woodroe is offline New Member

Advice on the best steroids for strength and hardness not mass.

I am trying to figure out which steroid will be best to give me strength and hardness without adding too much weight.
    I have never taken any steroids . Im training for strength and speed. I am 19 years old, 6' 2" tall, 150 pounds body fat is about 8% I have been weightlifting for about four years now. I have a great diet, I eat all natural whole foods and am taking the basic supps.
    I have done some research and am looking at Winstrol (stanozolol ), Equipoise (Boldenone Undeclynate), and Trenbolone Acetate (Finaplix ). I plan on stacking with some form of testosterone as i read it is much safer to do so then to take any one of those steroids without test. Having never touched steroids before I'm just trying to get some advice from people with experience so i don't end up doing more harm then good.
    Any advice on any of the steroids mentioned or not mentioned , which ones will i get the best results from but more importantly which one is safest including the different forms of test would be much appreciated. Please and thank you.

tomt45 is offline Associate Member
    You are way too young man. If you were to do this now you would do way more harm than good. Wait until you are 25. Work on your diet and workout routine.

One more thing if you only weigh 150 at 6'2 why wouldnt you want to put on some mass? You are training for strength and speed... What sport are you training for?

ttf44 is offline New Member
    Anavar .

Quote Originally Posted by ttf44 View Post
    Anavar.
    No offense man but you should not be telling this kid what steroids to do. He is 19!! He should not even consider doing anything for a long time. Some of the more experienced guys will chime in soon and be more specific about the damage you can do but using steroids at your age.