Thread: My next cycle

4CEFED is offline New Member

My next cycle

Let me know what you think. I've done something similar before and had great results but I'm looking for that "ideal" combo. Any input is appreciated. This will be my 3rd cycle ever. I am still relatively new to this so I have a lot to learn. Thanks in advance!

3 Months:

250mg test cyp / every 4th day
    50mg proviron / daily
    .5mg arimidex / every 2nd day
    50mg winny / daily

PCT:

.5mg arimidex / every 2nd day
    50mg nolva / daily
    1000iu HCG / weekly

The Bear 79 is offline Banned
    Welcome to the forum 4CEFED. What are your stats & goals?

Thanks. Currently I'm sitting around 185lbs. Not sure what my current body fat percentage is, but it is fairly low. Wanting to get back up to about 205 - 210. That's about as big as I can go without looking completely unnatural. My last cycle consisted of almost that same thing except I wasn't on adex during it and sub'ed the winny for tbol at 40mg / daily. Just wanting to know if there is a different route I should look into or anything that might be more beneficial in the long run in terms of side effects and retention.

How tall are you? How old are you?

I am 23 and 6 '3.

OK, I see 2 dominating issues here, 1st, 6'-3" & 185 lbs. is pretty light, which indicates insufficient diet & / or training. And 2nd, at 23 years old, your body should be producing more than enough of the necessary hormones to make some very impressive, NATURAL gains. Cycling at your age, significantly increases the risk of doing potentially irreversible damage to your undeveloped Endocrine & HPTA. If you would like some help with your diet & / or training, we would be glad to help you put together a regime guaranteed to put some LBM on. Here's some more info on "the age issue" .........http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...9#.Tx8dC4EsZX0 ............... http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...s#.Tx8dX4EsZX0
    Last edited by The Bear 79; 01-24-2012 at 06:07 PM.