almostbigenuff is offline New Member

some advise, please

Evening gentlemen, I am a noob so be gentle. I am running my first cycle. (test e 400 mg/ml). before i go any farther my stats are 6' 2" before cycle weight was 192. age =38 on and off lifter since about 15 years old. I am six weeks into my cylcle now. I have noticed some strength gains and some gains in appetite and libido as well. one of my questions is whether or not the stuff i am taking is underdosed. by the way i have put on around 12 pounds of weight since and now weigh in at 204 ish in the morning. i have read in a lot of different forums about stuff being underdosed. i know i am not allowed to post where i got the stuff from. and not sure how to find out if it is a reputable place. anyway i am pretty sure it is real but not sure how strong the stuff is. i pin twice a week sunday and wed. 200 mg on those days. 1/2 a milliliter that is. also run adex .25 ml every other day. i think for peace of mind more than anything else. should i expect any stronger sides? ( acne etc...) from the test that is.. also could use some help with a diet regime. i eat as frequently and balanced as possible under my given circumstances. AND some tips on how much to work out would be greatly appreciated. as of now i work every group of muscles once a week. usually i can muster an hour a day in the gym about 5 days a week. if needed i can expound on this. thanx

tru3demon is offline New Member
    What does a current average day look like for you for your diet. Include times you eat, what is eaten, and the maros please.

BBrian is offline Productive Member