Melb82 is offline New Member

Brain Stroke - from Deca/ Sust cycle

Hi guys,

I am going to see my doctor soon enough regarding my scary experience last night.

Basically I got very dizzy and sight got blurry, luckily I had a bottle of water next to me and had a big sip at that stage, then I had no control over myself for 10 seconds and was just banging my head like a rocker, soon after I was concious again (feeling feverish sick though) then went straight to be and woke up the today just fine. When I looked up my experience on-line it is called Transient ischemic attack (TIA), basically a mini brain stroke.

I am 29 years old and very fit, 6"2 (188 cms), and was 95KG pre-cycle.
    I have been working out for the past 10 years pretty much on an off, with serious training for the past 18 months.

On the 15th January I started my first cycle, Deca 100mg/wk (1 ampule) and sustanon 250mg/wk (also 1 ampule of sust 250)
    On Sunday, I bumped it up to Deca 200mg and sustanon 250mg and the next day (Monday) was when I got the stroke.

My plan is to run the cycle for 12 weeks total, slowly bumping up my doses until I am at 300mg/week of deca and 500mg/wk of sustanon by week 7 or so. which is still pretty mild and suitable for a steroid novice, especially with a big frame and good hight (from what I have researched)

*I am also taking 0.5mg of liquidex eod.
    *I started bloating badly the last 2 days and I'm only upto my third injection, with noticeable gains on my arm and traps, and gut as well unfortunately.
    *I am eating well, 7 meals a day, high in protein and carbs.
    *Have clomid and Nolva for post cycle and aware of when and how to start pct

So now I have provided a good insight on what my cycle is and what my goal and features are. My question is has anyone ever experience a TIA (minor stroke) with steroids before? Should I stop immediately?