Guiso is offline New Member

Need help of what to do!

Hi guys i am new to the tread. I am a 32 year old 5'8" guy. I have always been up and down with my weight. I used to be able to get in shape easily but over the years and getting older i realized that i am not able to do wha i did when i was 19. I need suggestions on what to start on. This would be my first time and I just need a kick start to my workout. I want to lose about 25 -30 punds but still gain muscle by the summer. Nothing crazy but ok. I have been told Winny is the way to go...can anyone comment or suggest on something else or what to take. I am really lost. Thanks in advance.

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    what is your weight and bf%?
    You said a kickstart so are you working out now?
    If people can't tell your on steroids then your doing them wrong

My weight now is about 195 lbs and i dont know my bf - prob high. I havent worked out in about a year and long nights at the office with drinking at parties with the gf plus bad eating habits doesnt help. I just started working out now.

stpete is offline Banned
    Solid routine, diet and cardio do wonders. Not so sure that you're ready for any cycle at this point.

Stpete - i appreciate the advice but i have tried the solid routine. so peoples body reach a point where that doesnt elp. Dont get me wrong. I used to be a gym rat and pretty much lived there but i never got the same results as others in half the time i spent. Last year my friend offered me cycle to do with him and i didnt - he was in way worse shape than i am and now he is fit - did one to start and that got him going. I think he did Winny and something else. Now when i asked him what he took he denies it..liar!

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~