JoelDT is offline New Member

How my first cycle went, and some help required to plan out the second.

Hey guys, I'll start by posting my stats. Now I'm going to be honest with them and I am aware of the risks and that I am a little young so I would really appreciate some advice other than wait. I've included some pictures to show I am fairly muscular for 72 kg.

I've been training gym for 5 years.

My diet does not need work. I eat under my BMR if I want to cut and above if I want to bulk. It consists of all the right things, sweet potatoes, salmon, chicken breast etc and I don't touch fast food.

Now before everyone tells me how I'm far too light. I am a hardcore ectomorph with a very small frame. I went from 52 kg to 72 kg in 4 years. No matter how much I eat, naturally I can not get my body to store any more muscle. I can put on fat around my gut if I increase my carbs enough but no muscle.

That is what brought me to do my first cycle. Now during my cycle I made the mistake of not using an AI. I left that part of the research up to my friend and will not happen again. I went from 70 kg to 87 kg but just as I was starting pct I got a stomach bug that caused me to need to fast for a week. As you can imagine I lost alot of weight and what I presume was also a lot of water weight due to the lack of AI.

Anyway now I'm 72 kg at 7 % and I am looking to plan ahead for a cycle later this year. It will be my second cycle and I am looking to gain far less water weight and instead gain quality lean muscle. There are a million opinions on what a good second cycle is but I'm looking to here some specific to my situation. Any help is much appreciated. Thankyou.Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2012-03-17 12.41.50.jpg 
Views:	232 
Size:	360.8 KB 
ID:	121324Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2012-03-20 12.48.25.jpg 
Views:	256 
Size:	332.3 KB 
ID:	121325

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    what was your cycle?