Thread: New to this

timjrick is offline New Member

New to this

Hello all
    I have just joined this forum as I'm seeking some advice.
    I'll tell you a bit about myself first....
    I am 29 and have been training on and off since my early 20's. I have just reached a 4 month intense training program and have gained an impressive 7kg's but I'm still not happy!
    I now weigh 79kg's and I'm 5'10 tall (pathetic huh), I eat very well and include cardio on a weekly basis but I just cannot get the bulk I desire, never have!, let me put this in perspective. A few years ago I trained very hard for a long time and managed to reach 83kg's , this is the heaviest I have ever been, I have low body fat at only 9.3.

Right, now lets get to the needed advice. I am going to start a cycle of D'bol followed by a separate cycle of Wini, I am a complete novice at this and have no idea how to go about it...
    I have read some posts on here and people recommend that they should be taken with other sups as well (testosterone support etc) please advise me on what I need as I have never done this before and wish to get the most out of this cycle...

Thanks for your time

nooby is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by timjrick View Post
    Hello all
    I have just joined this forum as I'm seeking some advice.
    I'll tell you a bit about myself first....
    I am 29 and have been training on and off since my early 20's. I have just reached a 4 month intense training program and have gained an impressive 7kg's but I'm still not happy!
    I now weigh 79kg's and I'm 5'10 tall (pathetic huh), I eat very well and include cardio on a weekly basis but I just cannot get the bulk I desire, never have!, let me put this in perspective. A few years ago I trained very hard for a long time and managed to reach 83kg's , this is the heaviest I have ever been, I have low body fat at only 9.3.