anabolics_anonymous is offline New Member

First Cycle Questions

I am 20 years old, 5'8'' ~205lbs (13-15% bodyfat). I have been training for a total of 6 years, and have done a few powerlifting competitions. After about a year and a half of not making very substantial gains with proper nutrition and routines I have been contemplating running an anabolic cycle for my first time. I have read most of the beginner stickies on these forums, and on others, but I still need suggestions. The connection I have is 100% legitamite, I am not recieving fake steroids so that is not a concern. I also have a lot of different anabolics available, but I don't know which ones are the best for a beginner. Some of the ones that I know are available are test-cyph, tren , deca , anadrol , and anavar . I know I could have done more research beforehand but that is why I am posting here. One of the beginner cycles that sparked an interest to me was this one:
    Cycle 4:
    1 – 4 D-bol 40mg ED
    1 – 10 Cyp 400mg/wk
    1 – 12 Nolvadex 10mg ED
    1 – 12 L-dex .25mg ED

Start PCT 18 days after last Cyp injection

Here are the few questions that I have:
    I can probably get D-bol, but would anadrol (oral) or anavar (oral) be more effective? Also, isn't 40mg every day an extremely high dosage for dianabol ? Also, my friend is looking to run two forms of test together but I don't know if this is the best idea for my first cycle. Could someone with a lot of experience please help me out and write a ~8-12 week cycle with the anabolics I have available? Any help would be greatly appreciated.
    Last edited by anabolics_anonymous; 04-24-2012 at 11:38 AM.

OnTheSauce is offline Banned
    You're too young, but....

W1-12 500mg test e. hcg 500iu. Arimidex .25mg eod

W15-16 nolva 40mg clomid 100mg
    W16-17 nolca 20mg clomid 50mg

Thanks for the reply I really appreciate it, this is what I was looking for I just have a few more questions.
    1. What age would you recommend waiting until?