anabolics_anonymous is offline New Member

First Cycle Questions

I could not find my original post so I decided to start a new one. I am 20 years old and I have been lifting for 7 years (5 of them very seriously with proper diet and lifting regime). I am currently 5'9'' 207lbs with 10-15% bodyfat. I bench 315, squat 550, and deadlift a little over 500. I have been plateu'd for about a year or so now and have decided to run my first cycle after doing some research. I know most of you will say I am too young my endocrine system isn't fully developed etc.. Don't waste your time, it's not going to change my decision. I'm looking to do 500mg test-cyp a week for approximately 10-12 weeks, possibly kick-started with oral anadrol . I know one compound is recommended for the first cycle but I would like to do an oral to start. Here is the basic cycle I have laid out:

50mg anadrol every day for first 4 weeks (still debating due to the harsh effects on the liver)
    week 1-12 500mg test-cyp (250mg mon, 250mg thurs), 500iu hcg and .25mg Arimidex every other day
    week 15-16 40mg nolva 100mg clomid
    week 16-17 20mg nolva 50mg clomid

My questions are primarily regarding the peptides:
    1) Is hcg necessary for this cycle and is the dosage correct? 500iu every other day?
    2) Is Arimidex the best AI for this cycle and is the dosage also okay?
    3) Do I need both clomid and nolva and are the dosages okay? The source I am recieving the test-cyp says that this is "too much pct" but I really think he doesn't know what he's talking about.

Any help would be greatly appreciated, and again any posts saying that I'm too young won't help me, I'm just looking for advice and information.

ali_baba is offline Junior Member