Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
    wmaousley is offline American Bedoo
    I think I was 19, but now at 30 I am on Nebido because I didnt know wtf I was doing and fvcked myself up.

Blog Entries
    i started aas at the age of 36..i am now 40 years young....i have been training seriously for the last 10 years not including the on and off years durring highscool, post-highschool and of course the break i took when my daughter was born...

behemoth666 is offline New Member
    For all the people who are 'paying for it now' can you elaborate a little bit more?

AD
    AD is offline Knowledgeable Member
    trt, obviously

BFM
    BFM is offline Junior Member
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by behemoth666 View Post
    Hey all,

Just wondering what time you all started using gear AAS?

Also, How long you were training b4 you started to use it.

Some mates have done it soon with little training and gained amazing results, then others have waited and trained first.

What have you done?

Cheers!
    See what you started? lol

Haha I diddnt know this would get so heated! But it's good to see other peoples views and so on

Quote Originally Posted by asiandude View Post
    trt, obviously
    LOL I am aware of what caused it, I was meaning what damage has it done.

BFM
    BFM is offline Junior Member
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by binsser View Post
    Same old bear response BULL SHT MOUTH AS USUAL Like i said youve got to be clever especialy if you know the side effects like i didnt but had many bloods and health checks and all is good .

but my day MAY still come so might YOURS !!!

Reckon with that mouth youve already been bitch slapped up the fckin road!
    You have the rage down pat lol... Bear made a general statement if you read it slowly you will see it wasnt directed at you..."So many make the foolish mistake of believing everything is fine just because nothing adverse happened immediately" Unless your name is So Many.