Thread: Cytomel t3

ttufan111 is offline Junior Member

Cytomel t3

Not sure if this is the correct forum for this topic but I wanted to get some input on this product
    while using Cyp.

Good, bad, indifferent?

Thanks, I'll hang up and listen

DanB is offline Banned
    how do you propose to use it and what are your goals?

Great pic by the way. IF it decided to use it I would follow this schedule.
    Days - Dose in MCG

1-5.......... 25
    6-10.......... 50
    11-15.......... 75
    16-25.......... 100
    26-30.......... 75
    31-35.......... 50
    36-40.......... 25

But was wanting some feed back on this as I've never used it before.

Goal is to lose fat.

DanB is offline Banned
    I cant see a problem with that, you can run it longer and taper up quicker if you like unless you feel the need to take it slow due to sides or something

Have you used this before? Does it really help burn fat as advertised or is it not worth it?

I get a bit concerned about these kinds of meds because some of them make me shakey. like I'm on speed or something. Is this one of those products?

DanB is offline Banned
    Yes at higher then your proposed doses and for a much longer time period

I never experienced sides as you describe, neither do I know anybody who has, but everybody is different, if you get unpleasant side effects and cant handle them then just drop it and they should pass in a day or two

You will drop b/f if your diet is set up to allow this, just how much depends on diet, so my question is yours set up to allow it?

Yeah, I think so. How much fat did you drop on it and do you attribute that to the incorporation of t3 or mainly thru the diet and exercise?

DanB is offline Banned
    My circumstances were totally different, I was using copious amounts of AAS among other compounds, while training for several hours a day in the run up to a fight, my cal intake while cutting was prob higher then you would run on a lean bulk due to the amount of training