nutrition7771 is offline Associate Member

rate my cutting cycle please chaps

so im going for a cut but also try to add some lean muscle mass too, so heres what i have in mind
    week 1-6 propionate 200mg eod
    week 1-5 tren ace 100mg eod
    week 1-5 oral winstrol 50mg will taper up to 100mg for 2 weeks
    week 1-6 arimidex .25mg ed
    PCT 3 days after last prop pin
    clomid 100/100/50/50 & nolva 40/40/20/20 may also use some hcg during pct for first couple weeks.
    hers some questions i will obv be pinning eod can i get away with just hitting glutes/delts as it will only be 1 shot per body part a week, altho 3ml is alot to be pinning into delts right ???
    goal is to drop from 13% b,f down to about 8-9 and also add about 6-8lbs lbm.
    what you guys recon this will be my third cycle and i have never used tren before
    cheers

Flacco is offline Member
    Personally, I like short cycles. You'll probably get some advice to run a longer Cycle as far as the Test, but personally, I've found you can accomplish just as much with a short cycle at higher than normal dosage, than a longer cycle with your normal dosage. I'm running Prop cutting cycle right now at 6 weeks 700 mgs a week. If this is your third cycle, you should know by now that diet is most important. With what you've listed as your goals, I think you could easily drop the tren and still achieve what you want. Is that 50mg of Winny ED? 100 mgs a day is gonna be very harsh on the liver and IMO, not needed. I know many people that have run 100 mg of winny a day and said they didn't notice great enough of a difference to do it again. 3MLs in each delt is alot depending on how big your muscles are. On a small teenager, it might be alot... but you're body can take alot. I wouldn't worry about it. Muscles/skin are very flexible and should be able to take it no problem. I just Pinned my Pecs for the first time yesterday. I'm wondering why I haven't don't it before. Easy Pin.