bradhore is offline Member

The BEST supplements to lose fat??

Obviously ive been bulking for the past 6 years,and within that 6 years i have had cutting phases, which have decreased my bodyfat, but ive never continued to the point where my abs show.

Obviously, we all know DIET and CARDIO is key to losing fat, but i really want to maintain or possibly increase my muscle SLIGHTLY whilse cutting, but i know that from experiance, a zero carb diet caused me to lose muscle..
    Ive also done clen , which i think also caused me to lose muscle tissue, although my protein and poly and mono fat intake was high.

Is small doses of hgh the way to go???
    Thats what im thinking.

I really dont want to lose any muscle ive gained, and i think that by doing cardio or zero carb diet is going to cause muscle loss.

Your opinions please...

t-dogg is offline Recognized Member Winner - $100
    Personally i think its next to impossible to cut and not lose some muscle.

So you carb cycle?

Im also starting to look into hgh as well.

technodrome is offline Junior Member
    This isn't going to be a popular thing to say. But i'm going to try intermittent fasting. Look it up on youtube or google. You basicly just get all your regular 40/40/20 macros at like a 10% calorie deficite. However you fast for 18 hours a day and squeeze in the food in a 6 hour window.

People around here are going to tell you it's retarded. But have a look at some logs that you'll see on youtube. It works for almost everyone who actually tries it. All kind's of science behind it too......

technodrome is offline Junior Member
    As for supplements. There's always yohiminine hcl, or ECA.

Quote Originally Posted by technodrome View Post