Thread: Cycle

michael02 is offline New Member

Cycle

Hi all,

I am in need of some advice, as it is hard to find in my area. I am about to get myself on my first cycle of stanozol, basically, I'm wanting to know what I need to take during and post cycle while on this. Also if anyone has previous experience with dosage. I have an idea, I'm just comparing different opinions as to do it the right way. My diet is in order but any advice on this topic would be appreciated.

Thanks

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -
    Stats? How much research have you done on this using this site or others? In other words what have you found out ?

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    I agree with Cape

Stats
    - BF 16%

Haven't done an awful lot of research on this forum as I'm new to it, mainly getting my information through a few people close to me. Told to do 20mg twice first and second week, 30mg twice 3rd week 40mg twice 4th week. Thoughts? Needing to know about PCT eg what is best to take, had a brief look at side effects but I'm looking at cycling 4-5 weeks then off for 6 months. Also i haven't heard much about anything during cycle, if anything?

Reply??

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    1st cycle test only.Test should be the base for all cycles.You need to do some research before you do anything.Dont listen to friends beacuse wat works for 1 person can mess another person up.

t-dogg is offline Recognized Member Winner - $100
    I wont do that. Look at are beginner cycles. First cycle should always be Test only. Furthermore you need to run a AI, and research PCT for this also.

bigZthedestroyer is offline Anabolic Member~Recognized Member Winner - $100
    I believe there is a PCT category that has some good reads on it. Check it out and if you still confused on it, we can help you iron out the minor details. The more you dig in to it and learn on your own, the easier things will be down the road.