Dan55 is offline New Member

Natural bodybuilder doing his first cycle

Hello everyone.

This is my very first time here and i am seeking some advice.

I have been working out for 16 years now and I am 35 years old today.
    I have always been very open minded about steroids and i said to myself I will keep going natural as long as I can untill I cannot gain any longer.

After 16 years I do no longer gain muscle. I do not do any competetive bodybuilding but I work as a personal trainer.

I currently workout 6 days a week. Monday wednesday and friday I workout twice a day.
    9 times a week and I try to do about an hour cardio everyday.

I am a personal trainer but if your interested I eat every second hour WITHOUT FAILURE. I eat anywere between 40-60 proteins in every meal depending on what I eat and I get my carbs and i eat cottage cheese, peanut butter and nuts EVERYTIME before I sleep.
    In other words my eating is more or less pefect and so is my workout routine.

I am getting older and I have been reached the point were i cannot grow any larger with my natural genes so I decided it is time for me to start taking the steroids.

I am currently 116 kilos, between 7-9% bodyfat and 1.90cm high.

First of all I did something stupid.
    I have the biggest fear of needles. If i were to get a blood test require laughing gas becouse my fear is so insane for needles.
    So after alot of consideration I did the Dbol oral cycle. YES I KNOW.
    I was running 60mg a day but after a week i decided and said to myself.
    If you are not going to do this the right way your not doing it at all.

So i got myself some Test C.
    After perhaps 30 minutes of some meth-hands shaking actions i stack it in and injected myself. Oh wow that was so much simpler then I thought it would be.

So now I am actually looking forward to my next shot.
    Week 1-4 Dbol 60mg ed.
    Week 2-11 Test C 500mg

My question is. Will this be a good idea to do as a first cycle?