Arthenne is offline New Member

First cycle! Any advice??

I'm new on the forum but not on the site. I never did a cycle before. I've been reading alot on the subject and I arrived with a cycle who seems good to me.
    So... I'm 5'9'' 180lbs 13% 23 years old. I've been training for almost 4 years. My goal is: Win some quality muscle and cut a bit fat I would like to drop to 10% bf and win at least 15 pounds.

Well, my cycle look like this:

500 mg test-e for 8 weeks
    75mg test-p for the last 4 weeks
    50mg anavar ED for the last 6 weeks
    .25mg Arimidex ED for 12 weeks

Pct started 3days after the last injection of test-p

Nolvadex 40-40-20-20
    Clomid 100-50-50-50

Any constructive comments?? Thank you.

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome to the board mate!
    You are at that age, hormonally, where you might still be a little young, but maybe not. I'd push out the duration of your cycle another four weeks for a total of 12 weeks and skip the test p the last 4 weeks.

Also skip the var.

Reason is you really should treat your first cycle much differently than all the other cycles you might do later on. This cycle is critical because you should get a solid understanding/familarity with test only. Understand how long it takes to kick in, feel the effects as the turbos kick in, observe the strength gains as the weeks progress. This becomes your foundation, and you can bench mark otherthings against it. So keep this first cycle as simple as you can. Once you get this cycle under your belt, then down the road, try to only add one new compound to your stack at a time. this is important because if you experience an adverse effect, most likely it will be the new compound you just added, since all the others previously taken you were g2g.

Hope this helps
    ---Roman

DanB is offline Banned
    looks like you hav done your research, well done, thats a rare thing here

stpete is offline Banned
    Yep. And i agree to lengthen to 12 weeks.