Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    andrewyat is offline New Member

first cycle oral steroids :)

good evening people and thanks for taking your time to read my name is andrew i have been training on and off for about 4 years now im 5 foot 5 and 23 years old, i pretty much joined this site in my interest in oral and injectable steroids as i am thinking of furthering my gains in mass and weight over the next few months using oral steroids and knowledge on what to take with oral steroids in order to help my liver ect, first of all i have heard all these different names and how good they are but no real evidence as to whats the best for my goals. i would like to put mass on i dont really mind about the bulk look thats what i want because as i have been told i can cut afterwards useing stanazol, i just dont want most of my gains to disapear after i stop my cycle from loss of water retention, so what im asking is whats the best oral steroid for my goal in mass and what is not going to be lost,

My stats are

Bench press- 3 sets 10 reps 105kg and my one max rep is 145kg
    Legpress- 350kg 3 sets 10 reps
    shoulder press 100kg 3 sets 10 reps

my diet is good i think haha
    BREAKFAST 8am - 80g bowl oats and a shake of kiwi fruit apple orange 4 eggs and milk and bananna ( a swisse mens multivitamen, one 25g zing tablet and one 150mg magnesium tablet )
    1030am- 70g of brown rice and can of tuna
    1130am- Protein shake 41g protein and 41 g carbs 30 mins before gym
    2pm- 80g brown pasta and 30g protein worth of kangaroo sausages
    430pm protein shake
    6pm- broccoli bok choy 2 small lamb steaks and 2 eggs
    930pm- small bowl of green yogurt and spoon of cottage cheese ( 150mg tablet of magnesium and one 25mg tab zink )

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    23 is a little young. Your 5'5 at what weight and what bf%?
    If people can't tell your on steroids then your doing them wrong