areichert is offline Junior Member

Need some advice on "stacking"

Hi guys this is my first time on this site and the reason I joined is to get some advice. I've recently been doing research on anabolic steroids and I'm interested in purchasing a cycle. I've been looking at " The Blitz" cycle which consist of D-Bol and Winnie-V. I'm 24, 6 foot, and weigh 205 pounds. I do have a strict diet and hit the gym 5-6 times a week. I'm interested in shedding some stomach weight but at the same time gain definition and tone. Is this cycle the way to go? What should I expect? Any advice or input would be greatly appreciated. I'm an open minded individual, and will hear out any type of advice, thanks.

Tron3219 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by areichert
    Hi guys this is my first time on this site and the reason I joined is to get some advice. I've recently been doing research on anabolic steroids and I'm interested in purchasing a cycle. I've been looking at " The Blitz" cycle which consist of D-Bol and Winnie-V. I'm 24, 6 foot, and weigh 205 pounds. I do have a strict diet and hit the gym 5-6 times a week. I'm interested in shedding some stomach weight but at the same time gain definition and tone. Is this cycle the way to go? What should I expect? Any advice or input would be greatly appreciated. I'm an open minded individual, and will hear out any type of advice, thanks.
    We recommend a test only cycle for te first cycle. Reason being is every cycle should have a test base and u need to know how ur body reacts to the test. The fat loss in the belly area is going to be a direct correlation to ur diet and training routine.

-Chomp Chomp Chomp-Clink Clink Clink-

Can you please explain what the test cycle is?

Can you please explain what the test cycle is?
    Most Common Beginners Cycles - Look here..

Have a read here bud

Thanks..