Like Tree3Likes
  • 3 Post By baseline_9

Thread: novice question: tren & test

fender08 is offline Junior Member

novice question: tren & test

I have never taken steroids before and I realize that im a little young just yet to be doing it but its something id like to try anyways. as of right now I have a cycle of both tren and test 250. what I would like to know is efectivly the doses to take these. do I need to take one of the two first and possibly stack the other somewhere in the middle of the first? both at the same time? this may be novice questions, but then again im just starting out. ive read hundreds of articles and none of them really give me the same answers.

I am 23 years old,5' 11", 170 pounds, 16 percent body fat

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Please do not use them, you have no idea what you are doing and will screw yourself up. This is your health we are talking about, you need to take this seriously and do tons of research not just listen to what one person tells you. Tren is not for a novice and can overwhelm even the experienced users with side effects. You have not mentioned the most important part of any cycle either which is pct. prolactin control? ai on cycle? seriously you aren`t ready./

baseline_9 is offline The Transformer ~VET~Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    Ok, this isn't what you want to hear and I'm a staff member on a steroid forum.... However I'd really consider not using steroids .... I wish that I never started and wish I simply did some more research into what can be achieved naturally by optimising your diet and training rather that jumping on the bandwagon where people believe they 'need to use steroids ' to achieve what they want....

Anyway that being said I can almost assure myself that you will not listen....