lla23 is offline Junior Member

Planning my first Cycle, pls share your guidance and advise?

Hi Guys, I'm interested to do steriods , i'm not competing nor looking to get big within a yr but i'm curious to find out what can steroids do in the long run. I looking to gain more size and maintain certain amount of leanness, i'm more looking it as a long term commitment rather than a short term and a quick fix..... But i need some guidelines if u would be able share with me.

here's wat i have been doing now.

I'm an asian, 32 yrs old a personal trainer for 8 yrs, ectomorph.. I started training when i was 25 yrs weighing 58kg, currently i'm weight 72kg with a bf of 12%.

My meals usually i start with high fat and protein (red meat) in e earlier part of the day and will adjust lower fat and protein (white meat) and with more unrefined carbs (white rice, sweet or potato) towards the evening and my last meals. I do design my program and periodize them every 5 & 6 weeks and use slow or fast tempo depending on the selection of e exercises and the program.

My first cycle I have been advice to use 500 mgs of test-e or test-c weekly and 50 mgs of proviron daily to control estrogen for 12 weeks. I will be doing blood work before and after cycle, What do you guys think of this?

Gaspaco is offline "The Italian Stallion"
    Hey man!

What is your height?

What about PCT?

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Gaspaco View Post
    Hey man!

What is your height?

What about PCT?
    Waiting for that too.

Tron3219 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by lla23
    I'm an asian
    Short!

Lol jk guy

-Chomp Chomp Chomp-Clink Clink Clink-

I'm 168m bro... I thought the Proviron will be e PCT?
    Quote Originally Posted by Gaspaco View Post
    Hey man!

What is your height?

What about PCT?

Wow man.. That hurts bro... To the max man... Haha..
    Quote Originally Posted by Tron3219 View Post
    Short!

Lol jk guy