mogimi is offline New Member

Prop and Masteron

Hello

I'm a beginner in these matters, just been on one cycle before.

So I've been thinking if a Prop & masteron cycle would be a good combination and if it is should I inject the two compounds together every other day or should i split it up?

Or is maybe a Test cypionate & Masteron a better choice, injecting cyp once a week and mast every other to third day.

I'm a pretty small guy I guess 75kgs, 165lbs and 180cm, 5,9 feet.
    My goals are not to get "really big" but I want to put on some mass and look good I went and got my body fat measured and he said 8% but I dont think that is correct I would guess that I'm around 14-16%

Thanks in advance.

slfmade is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mogimi View Post
    Hello

I'm a beginner in these matters, just been on one cycle before.

So I've been thinking if a Prop & masteron cycle would be a good combination and if it is should I inject the two compounds together every other day or should i split it up?

Or is maybe a Test cypionate & Masteron a better choice, injecting cyp once a week and mast every other to third day.

I'm a pretty small guy I guess 75kgs, 165lbs and 180cm, 5,9 feet.
    My goals are not to get "really big" but I want to put on some mass and look good I went and got my body fat measured and he said 8% but I dont think that is correct I would guess that I'm around 14-16%

Thanks in advance.
    Welcome to the forum.

What is your reasoning behind adding the masteron?

ChiveOn is offline Senior Member
    Use this and give us your body fat
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	2840 
Size:	166.1 KB 
ID:	138582

How old are you?

Mast is a waste of money unless you're around 10% body fat. At least gotta be under 12.

You seem to be a bit light... Not to insult. But look at the nutrition section and see what they can do for you. I would be willing to bet you could make some great natural gains stull