Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Until_It_Sleeps
  • 1 Post By Times Roman

Thread: How much weight can i gain in 4-8 weeks with steroids?

kevin5114 is offline New Member

Question How much weight can i gain in 4-8 weeks with steroids?

I have been working out for 5 months. 5ft7 120lbs i was 115lb when i started and im 21 years old. Do you have an idea how much i could gain in a month or 2?

tdoe11 is offline Senior Member
    . Your system ya FULL of testosterone . You will put in synthetic test and wreck your natural production. EAT and work out like a monster. At 21 you will grow like a weed with proper training and diet. Steroids are not going to make you gain any weight dude. Your diet and work out routine are.

ironbeck is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    How much can you eat? yea eat 20 big macs a day and you will gain 40lbs in 2 months.

AlinSR is offline new member
    Quote Originally Posted by kevin5114 View Post
    I have been working out for 5 months. 5ft7 120lbs i was 115lb when i started and im 21 years old. Do you have an idea how much i could gain in a month or 2?
    On the juice........30 lbs...............natural................20lbs.... .........If you were to consume 4k calories high in protein...........that's my guess.

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by kevin5114
    That depends on your nutrition. If you don't eat to support growth, no magic juice will do that for you.

Until_It_Sleeps is offline Female Member
    Yeah, I'm going to go with not a damn thing. What did you expect to look like after working out for five months?

You know what I had before I ever used steroids ? A body that made people stop and say, "Damn, you been working out?!" If your body does not get that kind of reaction, no amount of steroids will help you.
    Live for the PUMP likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Until_It_Sleeps