Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By SEOINAGE
  • 1 Post By Bert

Thread: Female, crossfitter, what steroids to take?

ZaLkeN is offline Associate Member

Female, crossfitter, what steroids to take?

Hi. I am a 23 year old female. I've been cross fitting for 4 years now.
    I'm not as strong and fast as I want to be. I recently hired a coach to write workouts specifically for me to target my weaknesses. I'd say my biggest weakness is my upper body strength.
    I'm looking to make strength gains as well as increase my anaerobic capacity. I know nothing about steroids and just would like some info and advice on what to take. I've never done steroids before.
    Someone told me that my muscles will get stronger and my ligaments won't be able to keep up. Is this true? I've also been told to wait until you plateau. I've had the same stats for about 2 years. I have slowly gotten stronger, but not by much. How do I know how long to wait before steroids are an option?
    Thanks in advance.

cgi
    cgi is offline Associate Member
    Your ligaments will be able to hold up and your tendons and bones will get even stronger on certain compounds. As a female 10mg of Anavar a day should be fine for your kinda of thing. You should do some research before you start. Read the profiles of all the different steroids to start. Read what they do and how they behave and the side effects and benefits etc.

I advise men to not take steroids until they're at least 25. There's a lot of things going on with your endocrine system in your 20's. Taking steroids can affect your hormones in a negative manner. Even a little steroids will affect your normal cycle of hormones. Women produce about 1/7th the Testosterone as men so even a little Test in the system will affect you greatly. I'd say hold off for as long as you can and maximize your natural potential. This is my opinion, I defer to the experienced female members on this forum.

DexterMorgan is offline Knowledgeable Member