Ultra7580 is online now New Member

1st real cycle need some help!

Stats
    34yrs old
    5'11. Weight 220
    Bf- 20%ish

I've been training on and off for 14-15 years. I'm currently about 5-7lbs over were I'm normally at.

Goal- 6 mo's 190lbs I want to gain some lean muscle and lose about 20plus lbs.

I'm not going to start til I'm 215lb. I'm going to do some heavy cardio to drop 5 quick.

So here it goes. I'm goig to be taking the following and want some help tweaking for the best results. My diet will be in check.

Hgh- start 2 I'us from1-4weeks then up it .5 a week til I get to 5 I'us total 6-9mos
    T3 or t4 not quite sure yet I will see what's available prob T4 tho. Will start 4 weeks in or so.

What do you guys think of adding primo over test for 12 weeks or so starting at week 12.

Pct will be either clomid or what else I can get.
    Also should I throw in hcg somewhere in there. Say a a couple times a week if I do test. Then get off a couple weeks before the test ends

Alright don't beat me up to bad. I need advice this wi be for a lean/cut. The hgh is will help with the fat loss and a couple injuries.

P0RK CH0P is offline Junior Member
    Do Test over Primo. Test should always be used as a base.

Start hCG from the beginning, and run it the whole cycle not " Then get off a couple weeks before the test ends "

No AI?

Your PCT needs help too.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    That is a hefty goal, lose 20lbs of fat while adding muscle? I think you need to get your bf down before cycling.

Quote Originally Posted by P0RK CH0P View Post
    Do Test over Primo. Test should always be used as a base.

Start hCG from the beginning, and run it the whole cycle not " Then get off a couple weeks before the test ends "

No AI?

Your PCT needs help too.
    Yea that's what I was thinking of running test instead of primo. I was reading how some people love primo of lean gains that's why I considered it.

Quote Originally Posted by redz View Post