Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By songdog

Thread: Wierd things happening late into first cycle of test.C..

samt93 is offline New Member

Wierd things happening late into first cycle of test.C..

Hi guys, firstly i would like to of course say hello to everyone..
    This is how it started, i used to be an average guy, blah blah shit happened bad things and ended up dropping test levels through depression, 2 months ago i was at a terrible point, eating hardly any more than 1500 Cals a day if lucky and weighing only 9.6 stone at the age of 20 (Nearly 21) -being 5'11" and had absolutely no apatite or motivation, couldn't lift at the gym due to feeling so lethargic, tried everything but nothing seemed to work.

So, although i know its not recommended im too young and everything, but to me, nothing in the slightest would work, i started training but couldn't lift due to having no strength or motivation, i wasn't building any muscle because of having no motivation or strength and a poor diet, so it was a vicious circle, i decided to try a different approach, with the thought being, if you never try something you wont know, now i know Ive totally ruined chances of natural size gains because of using so young, but please, i have made the decision, to improve my quality of life (Which by the way was pretty awful, always ill ect) and for that i have no regrets, so would appreciate support and not telling me to stop for being too young, thanks in advanced guys!

So here it is, i started with some Test Cypionate (Cypionax 200ml-200MG), which is from someone in the family, i know its 100% Legit, as he gets them himself on holiday and uses..
    After getting over my phobia of needles, i actually started to enjoy injecting, so i went for 100MG Test Cyp 3 times a week (Mon-Wed-Fri) and a 100MG of Deca on the Sunday (I have dropped after 3 weeks after realizing it would be totally wasted on a first cycle).