• 1 Post By David LoPan
  • 1 Post By Lunk1
  • 1 Post By Live for the PUMP
  • 1 Post By Matt007

Thread: Need a new good bulking cycle without Tren

taylda6 is offline New Member

Need a new good bulking cycle without Tren

Hey guys,

I am fairly new to this game and as far as I have read I am not even taking half the amount of gear that I need to or should be taking in the most minimal sense. I need a new bulking cycle something without Tren in it as I have been running Tren E for 10 weeks or so and it is giving me horrible gyno. If you guys could recommend me a reasonably aggressive stack with dosing or what has worked for you in the past i would greatly appreciate it.

tren_monster is offline Junior Member
    This is a disaster. You're not taking an AI with this and have been running it for 10 weeks? You need to jump into pct and get some letro to knock out that gyno.

kronik420 is offline Anabolic Member
    stats?

tren_monster is offline Junior Member
    What are your stats?

Yeah of course my bad also Sustanon , Anadrol and Nolvadex

Bert is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by taylda6 View Post
    Yeah of course my bad also Sustanon, Anadrol and Nolvadex
    No dbol ?
    jdc91gt likes this.

Stats meaning weight? Im about 5'5 205 lbs, 15% body fat, I can gain muscle pretty easily as I have been on extremely low dosing and have still got great gains. Im not a super newbie to the game overall I just need more info on it all because the people I deal with don't know shit about shit which in turn makes me a ****ing idiot about it all too.

No i am not currently running D-bol but yes i am willing to try D-bol

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by taylda6 View Post