Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Bio-Active

Thread: ASSIST: did not use HCG on a few oral cycles 'been natural for full year

C3RB3RUS is offline Banned

ASSIST: did not use HCG on a few oral cycles 'been natural for full year

So I have some HCG . I've never used HCG before. i did 3 strong one month oral cycles. I've been natural for a full year.

I know everyone reacts differently to HCG, but the reason i'm posting in the first place is because I don't want further testicular trauma to happen. it's important, (we all agree) to use HCG during a cycle. - a must read
    I don't want to start an injection based cycle and then find out HCG fuks me up.

I want to try some HCG on its own. Another reason why i'm posting is because i fuked up and i want to reclaim my original test levels. i'm not sure what my normal is but my last test (almost a year ago) had me at the following: How does my blood work look? i feel fine. i want to do another cycle. [last PCT was a snap/so fast] i'm still very horny, but not like i was, I think. when i was 20 i could beat my meat 4 times a day everyday. the reason i say that is because something happened to me when i was 23; i wasn't able to beat my meat so much. then i got in really good shape and i was super horny all over again all the time, but i wasn't beating my meat so much because i really wanted to get laid. mind you i didn't get into Performance enhancers until i was 27. My reduced libido could just be due to age. Since i started getting all kinds of ass starting at age 27 I've beat me meat every day twice a day. The reason i said that is because i've never felt quite the same since I started using AAS. I know i didn't have to say all that, but i feel you needed a detailed picture to understand my situation. Any fuking ways what harm would it do to try HCG for one week at say 400iu? Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2hdfh.jpg 
Views:	305 
Size:	564.9 KB 
ID:	151458
    Last edited by C3RB3RUS; 06-22-2014 at 11:24 AM.