Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: Advice on my 2nd cycle

what? is offline Banned

Advice on my 2nd cycle

Hey guys I'm 29, 5'10, 205 lbs.

I've been cardoing hard 1 hour a day past 8 weeks lost 10 lbs…goal is to get to 185 lbs and get toned but muscular as well…

I'm about to start my 2nd cycle, I got some gear such as

30 ml of test e 300 mgs,
    10 ml of Equibold 300 mgs,
    60 mls 100mg Tren
    200 Whinny tablets 50 mg
    200 tablets of clen not sure of mcg i gotta check

My ? is with the above products I currently have, what do you guys think would be the best way to take the doses per week for my cycle? I'm not experienced and would appreciate any great knowledge/info. Thanks!

gym_junki is offline Member
    What's your body fat? And what did you do for your first cycle and how long ago?

what? is offline Banned
    body fat % no idea

1st cycle was 7 years ago in 2007 consisted of

500 mgs sustanon week 1-12
    deca durabolin week 1-12 300mgs
    dbol week 1-4 20/30/40/30 mgs

pct colmid/nolvadex but some how i got gyno out of this cycle and i know it was from the deca and dbol Click image for larger version. 

Name:	16 copy.jpg 
Views:	137 
Size:	32.3 KB 
ID:	151494Click image for larger version. 

Name:	22.jpg 
Views:	366 
Size:	45.8 KB 
ID:	151495

Well you don't know if the gyno was from the test or deca that's why you should always run one compound for a first cycle to see how your body reacts to it. It's obvious that you have gyno in that pic sorry that your first cycle went bad. Have you seen a doc about it? Best advise I or anyone can give you is not to touch anything until you get rid of that gyno and only run one compound test to see how your body will deal with it and have some anti estrogen on hand just in case you start developing it again. Please keep us posted on how you go.

what? is offline Banned