Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Times Roman

Thread: Do I have everything in place for first cycle?

whodeysay is offline New Member

Do I have everything in place for first cycle?

27 years old
    5'6 165lbs 10-12" BF
    No previous cycles
    Diet and training are in check!

350mg Sust a week for 10 weeks
    .25mg Liquidex EOD up until last injection

Start PCT 3 weeks after last injection (because of long lasting esters)
    Nolva (Liquid Tamox)-40-20-20-20
    Clomid (Liquid Clomi)- 75-50-50-50

I've heard from other that even at 350mg (5 esters) of Sust, I will still expect to see good results. Don't want to go full blown as its my first time and want to see how the body responds.
    Here are the ingredients on bottle:
    Test Acetate 30mg
    Test Deconate 100mg
    Test Propianate 100mg
    Test Cypionate 85mg
    Test Phenylpropionate 35mg

Thanks in advance and any advice is appreciated.

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member
    You should use hCG the entire time your pinning and use an AI all the way up until PCT. When using sustanon PCT should begin 18 days after last pin.

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by numbere View Post
    You should use hCG the entire time your pinning and use an AI all the way up until PCT. When using sustanon PCT should begin 18 days after last pin.
    that's right.
    pin based on the fastest burning esther
    PCT wait period based on the slowest burning esther

and it's close to the most expensive form of test.

whodoyasay...
    ...how do you know your diet is in check?
    jay94 likes this.

Thanks for the input.
    Times Roman, when you say pin based off the fastest burning ester, would you recommend then pinning every 3rd day.(175mg monday, 175mg Friday)