• 1 Post By jimmyinkedup
  • 1 Post By Stevie1588
  • 1 Post By PistolPete33
  • 1 Post By MuscleInk

Thread: Pro hormone vs anabolic steroid

Stevie1588 is offline New Member

Pro hormone vs anabolic steroid

Hi,
    I recently tried Trentest 300 for the for time and for my first ever cycle and unfortunately felt ill for 4 days after both injections I had.....
    I was told this is because I no doubt had a reaction to the oil and was told to try a pro hormone instead but not like the ones u can buy over the counter.....
    If I'm honest as I'm a compleat newbie to this I not sure what the difference is or what's best for myself and was wondering if anyone had any advice for me if possible on how to bulk up and with these.....

jimmyinkedup is offline Disappointment* Known SCAMMER - Do Not Trust *
    Blog Entries
    Id like to know a little more about you before i gave you any advice man. Stats? Training history etc. I will say right off i am not a PH fan.

Ok dude...well I've been training about seven months now seriously as I use to have a weight problem nothing major I was just on the chunky side, I train 4/5 times a week from an hour to two depending on work and how much time I have......I'm 5.9 in high and currently weighing in at 13.2 and trying to bulk as I went to skinny for my frame in my own eyes, I'm not going to lie I have had body issues in the past and it's something I've worked though.... I'm 100% dedicated to my training and doing what ever I can do to get to my goals

Blog Entries
    Sorry I dont know what 13.2 is? Is that a European weight like stone , sorry US guy here...

Sorry about that dude, so yeah 13 stone 2 lbs or 83.461 kilograms I think that works out to 184 lbs

PistolPete33 is offline Knowledgeable Member