Santana1 is offline New Member

A question for an expert steroid monkey.

I have a question for someone who has many years of experience with Roids, I'm a newbie and been taking 160mg of T from my TRT clinic, I've got phenomenal results, but I want to go further and right now I seem to be stuck losing a lot of weight, still holding on to my muscles but I'm smaller, I have a dude who works at a pharmacy, he says the best shit ever is Nandrolone Decanate from organon, says I should do 200mg a week while still doing my 160 from the clinic, he says I'll be the Madman!!

10ml vial, my question is 200mg too much and what would I expect from the added Deca .

Waterweight, bloating? Bad side effects?

I want to get up to 220 and stay under 10%bf.
    I'm 44 yrs old, 5'8 205lbs with 18lbs of fat.
    I lost 10lbs in 2 weeks now , I don't like it,
    I'm lean as F*** but muscles got a lil smaller,
    When I lose weight I lose it everywhere.

I'm scared to do the Deca, the clinic made me sign a waiver that I wouldn't add any other Roids outside of the clinic.

what if I just did the Deca and stopped the T?

I heard some wonderful things aboutvNandrolone but
    Never did it? Is it worth the risk? And will I hold water?

My diet and exercise is absolutely perfectly tuned,
    So if I do it I should do it now, I'm ready but need some advice.

PS The Deconate is real , I saw it, it's not black market garbage, it's in oil and its green says Organon on it.

This dude says a bodybuilder would kill for this stuff,
    Is it that good? What's the difference from Deca and T?

He says it's legal if it's prescribed for tendonitus
    Last edited by Santana1; 11-11-2014 at 09:52 PM.

Sergio727 is offline Junior Member