Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Haydenz
  • 1 Post By Oki-Des
  • 1 Post By xLoganx

Thread: What should I take with my steroids

Arauhi is offline New Member

What should I take with my steroids

I'm new to steroids , and I have a question. If I start taking dbol what other things should I take WITH it during my first cycle, should I take anti estrogens, or anything like that or is that just for my PCT? also what should I take with my PCT? my supplier said he can get a good PCT for $50, am I getting ripped off? One more thing are there any non steroid supplements I should take with them

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    You should take test with it. How old are you? Can we get some stats?
    source checks- 200 posts and 6 month membership min. entirely within my discretion
    PT is a fictional character and all posts are for entertainment purposes only.

Arauhi is offline New Member
    I'm about to turn 17( I know I'm young that's why I'm only taking dbol ) and I'm 5'6 and weight 160

Haydenz is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries
    *face palm*
    swolehead likes this.

swolehead is offline Member
    Ill let everyone els get at you but I hope you learn something come back and read this and relize how rediculouse this is

derekkpapa1 is offline Anabolic Member
    You should take food with it!!!!

Mr.BB is offline Anabolic Member
    You are still growing, dbol will halt your growth, do you want to be 5'6 the rest of your life?

Not to mention your testosterone levels , at 16 you are at your maximum testosterone . Taking dbol will shut down your natural production and there is no garantee it will be back up. Ussually at your age the testosterone levels never go back to what is was before.

Read this: http://http://forums.steroid.com/ana...-steroids.html

NACH3 is offline VET
    Blog Entries