Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By EquilibriumZ
  • 1 Post By aesthetix123
  • 1 Post By mikegilbert1986

Thread: mid tren/test cycle crisis

recalledz is offline New Member

mid tren/test cycle crisis

hi guys! so i started tren /prop acetate cycle about 6 weeks ago. Began with low doses to test the waters (50mg of tren/ 50mg of prop) EOD and started bumping up the tren to 100mg after the second week for 300tren/week and 225mg prop/week. This is my first time using tren and i am currently 170lbs 25 y/o 5'7''

So far results have been disapointing. Started off bulking but i was getting all puffy and and my physique has not changed much. I did gain a bit size (maybe got 10lbs with fat) and vascularity. Also i felt quite strong, but I am nonetheless unsatisfied with my physique.
    Since the purpose of this cycle was to gain a bit muscle while staying lean, and then cut for the rest of it, I started about two weeks ago cutting calories and doing more cardio. By this time even without a cycle i would start seeing some change with this same diet/cardio since i cut pretty fast. But no, today i checked myself in the mirror and even more puffiness.

I might add that I am weary of upping my tren dose because even at this dose I have felt some sides (increased heart rate, insomnia, dark pee, fatigued fast) but if there is no other option I might do it.

So my bottle of tren is over and I need to buy another, but because of this issue I have reconsidered and need some advice as to what to do next:
    -get tren and up dose
    -get tren and winstrol
    -get only winstrol
    -use another compound

Are you taking ai and antidopamynes?

mikegilbert1986 is offline Associate Member