Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By marcus300
  • 2 Post By clarky.
  • 1 Post By raymerzoug

Thread: First cycle, going on 1 gram of test enanthate, new member

raymerzoug is offline New Member

First cycle, going on 1 gram of test enanthate, new member

Hey whats up i recently signed up for some advice on this website. I am thinking of doing my first cycle, and my stats are 5"11 235 lbs 17% bodyfat. I've been lifting for 5-6 years, on and off, and im turning 24 years old in 9 days. My older brother has done a couple of cycles in the past, and he was telling me that in your first cycle you experience the most growth, since your body is sensitive to the hormones. He recommended me to start at 1000 mg, his first cycle consisted of an 8 week 500mg of test E/Dbol , with a clomid PCT. He had some issues with his liver from the Dbol so he recommended i dont add it into my cycle.

This is what im thinking of:
    8 week cycle
    1000mg test E, 2 shots a week of 500mg
    week 1-2 21iu's split into 3(7 iu's) days of HGH
    week 2-8 27-30iu's split into 3(9-10 iu's) days of HGH

PCT
    3-4 weeks
    100mg of Clomid ED week 1-2
    50mg of Clomid ED week 3-4
    -------------------------
    I am planning on keeping femara on hand and taking 2.5mg of it ED in case i get some side effects.
    ---------------------------
    I understand that I am young, but I feel like I would react well to it, since my older brother did all right. He is 33 years old, started his first cycle when he was 26, and prior to that in his early 20's he was taking dbol on a regular basis. One issue he told me is that after his cycle his ligaments weakened, and he wished he took HGH since it strengthens your bones/ligaments during his cycle to prevent that. Please let me know your opinions on this gentleman.

Also forgot to add incase some of you ask, im doing this for the size/strength gain/weight loss benefit to get my fat % lower.
    My current maxes are:
    Bench: 345lbs
    Squat 540lbs