cranzy53 is offline New Member

First post. Looking for advise

This is my first post on this forum and any forum at that. I'm totally new to this besides reading other threads looking for advise reading other people's stuff. I've ran 2 cycles one hg and one ugl. I'm sure having a good hg source spoiled me. I ran teste e at 600 mg/week and npp 150 every third day. Had insane gains with no sides. 6 months later I ran a ugl and had to run a gram a week to get near to the same feeling and gains. That's with the same labs tren e at 600mg/week. I'm not going to name drop with labs bc I don't really want to open that can of worms. But is the difference between hg and ugl always so extreme? I'm planning out my next cycle for early spring. But with the difference between the two its hard to figure mg a week and duration. I know I want to run shorter esters this go around. I'm 30 6' 225lbs around 14% bf. I train 5 days a week. I was looking for advice on ugl or hg advise as well as cycle advise.

NACH3 is offline VET
    Blog Entries
    Kn
    Quote Originally Posted by cranzy53 View Post