Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By ePeeZy
  • 1 Post By Crowbar62

Thread: My First Cycle: Help Planning for weight loss

demv4 is offline New Member

My First Cycle: Help Planning for weight loss

Hellow, I'm a 22 year who suffers overweight.
    6 weeks ago I started to do fasted cardio/gym/post gym cardio and started to go and a low carb high protein diet.
    I'm 5"10 and started at 236 pounds with 35% body fat and now I'm 220 pounds and have 28% body Fat.
    I'm currently holding a stack of very good Clen /Proviron /Anavar and wanted to know what is the best way to use it for weight loss. I've done a lot of research and bought already Taurine for the cramps, Yohimbe, L-Carlitine, Glucosamine for the Joints, and Milk Thistle for the Liver.
    I'm very disproportionated, my legs are very wide and I can squat 405lbs x 5 but can only bench 160 lbs x 5.
    All of my life I've been in sports and usually exercise 4-5 times a week but this is my first time hitting the gym regularly.
    If your opinion, how should I use the stack? The pills are 50mcg-Anavar 25mcg-Proviron 40mcg-Clen , Which diet better suits me? How many times should I work out a week? How many times should I do cardio a day? (currently doing 2 -fasted/post workout-) any advice will be appreciated.

ePeeZy is offline New Member
    There are a ton of stickys on this site about diet and weight loss, read those. You need to be at 15% or lower before you try to run AAS for cutting. Cutting comes from diet, not roids

Fasted Cardio every morning, macro percentages something like 50 - Protein, 30 - Fat, 20 - Carbs works well for me, but everyone is different.
    demv4 and Crowbar62 like this.

Crowbar62 is offline New Member
    I have to strongly advise you to read all of the stickys. Above 15% BF the side effects of AAS are going to be much higher and you really need to be concerned about estrogen and high BP that would be caused.