Thread: Need help asap

talllifter is offline New Member

Need help asap

I am 4 weeks into a Test E cycle and have my shot due tonight but...

Over the last 24 hours I have come down with a serious mouth infection due to my wisdom tooth, I've had copious amounts of pain killers and been to the doctor and got antibiotics.
    Pain hasn't got any better so went back and they gave me endone and a antibiotic enhancer. Is it going to be safe for me to do my shot tonight or should I wait?
    I have been eating pain killers like lollies to try get this pain to subside and not much luck.

Let me know if I'm safe to pin
    Cheers

Tigershark is offline "Who wants to be Clark Kent, when you can be Superman."
    Not sure if this helps but I was taking Lamisil for my toe nails and Acyclovir for cold sores when I was on a Test E cycle. Both are pretty harsh on the liver and I was totally fine. Never been on pain killers though. I am no doctor but I would think you would be safe.
    What is the reaction you are worried about?

That's what I'm curious about, what could/will happen..could be nothing..I'm not sure.. Just the mix of chemicals through my body doesn't sound good lol.

My shot days are Mondays and Thursdays.
    Think I've decided to sit tonights one out and just do it tomorrow...would that be any kind of issue to my progress? Half life etc
    I had a stronger pain killer tonight and new stronger antibiotic so didn't want to mix all three compounds together, thought I'd make sure the pain killer and antibiotic sit well first.
    If I shot tomorrow(Friday) or even wait till my next one Monday...is there any issue???

chab is offline Junior Member
    What kind of antibiotic ? and since most antibiotics are excreted by kidneys the mix is supposed to be fine.