Thread: Sust stacks

Jerrard is offline New Member

Question Sust stacks

Hi all nice to have a place like this to chat openly.
    ok so here is my big question on a stack I’ve been told works great just want a second opinion
    I’ve got sust 250 1ml Amps, deca 300, 10ml amp, primo 200 2ml amps, and anavar 50mg tablets.
    So the stack goes like this:
    Sust 250 1ml x3 per week
    Deca 300 1ml per week
    Primo 200 1ml eod
    Anavar 50-80mg day
    Stoping deca at week 10 keep everything else going to week 14
    I have nolvodex for pct
    And have hcg to run I have 5000iu how would you recommend I run that too
    I’ve been working out for over 12 years and even though I have done several sust deca masteron winny combos ive had some good gains but the winny plays havoc with my kidneys so I’m dropping it out
    My diet is poor at the moment but I’m working on that.
    I’m 49 6’1” weigh 226lb about 16% body fat
    What do you think guys does this sound good to you?

gb123 is offline New Member
    Sounds like a good cycle to me.

I'll be doing something similar for next cycle.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Thanks been a couple of years since I last did any juice so wanted to make sure that stack sounded ok

Quote Originally Posted by Jerrard View Post
    ok so here is my big question on a stack I’ve been told works great just want a second opinion
    I’ve got sust 250 1ml Amps, deca 300, 10ml amp, primo 200 2ml amps, and anavar 50mg tablets.
    Sust 250 1ml x3 per week
    Deca 300 1ml per week
    Primo 200 1ml eod
    Anavar 50-80mg day
    Stoping deca at week 10 keep everything else going to week 14
    I have nolvodex for pct
    And have hcg to run I have 5000iu how would you recommend I run that too
    I’ve been working out for over 12 years and even though I have done several sust deca masteron winny combos ive had some good gains but the winny plays havoc with my kidneys so I’m dropping it out