D-Anabol is offline New Member

AD1+AD4 for 15 years old..

Hi!
    I'm 15 years old and I'm thinking about taking PH.

The reason I want to take PH is that I'm 182cm tall and my weight is 144lb

I've been training for about 3-4 months, ate like a maniac, and also used weight gainer and whey but I only gained about 1lb

A friend of mine is going to start taking ProHormones(He is 17.5 years old) and I want to take it too so I can gain some muscles.

What do you think?

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    i think that at 15 all you need is protein and maybe some creatine. save your money, hit the weights, get a good diet.

hey bud if I were you at your age i would just worry about your diet you could really screw up your body at a time when some of the most crucial growing is going on. Give it time and eat eat eat and you will grow. At 15 you will probably get mostly negative effect and a great case of pimples, and if you working out to get big for ladies all you will end up getting is a nice pizza face and empty pockets. ~good luck to you

Drex is offline Junior Member
    Listen to this shit man.....I tried prohormones when I was 17 and they gave me all the lovely sides of real steroids with only a fraction of the results. I got alittle gyno (bitch titties), lots of acne, and my sex drive was way lowered after I stopped them and took almost half a year to recover. Dont fuck with your hormones at this age. Trust me.

Try buying some good whey protein, such as optimum whey 5lb tubs and get some carbohdrate powder (dextrose or maltodextrin). Take 3 shakes a day with about 50grams of protein and carbs and try some creatine. Theres no way you wont grow off that if you eat 3-4 solid meals along with the shakes

I alredy have a great protein shake and 5 stars weight gainer
    It's just not working..

I'm going to take a stack of Tribulus+DHEA
    Do you think it will help me?