hardsquid is offline New Member

Sus 250 Useage And Gain Retention

I AM NEW TO USING GEAR, AND HAVE SOME SUS 250'S. I AM GOING TO BEGIN A 6 WEEK CYCLE TO GIVE ME A BOOST. I HAVE REACHED A PLATEAU ON MY NORMAL WORKOUTS AND WANT TO USE THE SUS FOR THE NEEDED KICKER. DO GAINS LAST FROM USING SUS, AND WHAT ARE SOME POINTERS TO HELP KEEP MY GAINS. I REALLY DO NOT WANT TO BE A CONTINUOUS USER.

pureanger is offline Senior Member
    Can we have more info about you

dane26 is offline Retired Moderator
    as pureanger said, we need some info. age, size, number of cycles, etc. however, if this is your first cycle and you use clomid and work your ass off, you should keep most if not all of your gains. you may also want to get some clen , since it works as an anticatabolic

Lush is offline Associate Member
    Squid,

I just got off a sust 500/week cycle 4 weeks ago. I am on day 7 of 100 mg clomid now.

So far i've maintained all my strength and lost 5 pounds. It was all water and fat though - so good riddance.
    I guess you can't really do much better than that for keeping gains.

I have lost some intensity in the work outs and the gains are way slower coming.

If I were you though I'd go for 8 weeks min. Ten even better. The sust only really starts getting good after week 4.

good point. when you come off, you will become very lazy and won't want to go to the gym or want to workout with any intensity. it's importnat that you go hard anyway. i recommended some clen earlier and that should help with your energy

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    I finished my first cycle of Omnadren (same as Sus) six weeks ago and kept almost all of the strength but lost some size, mostly water. It was like taking 3 steps forward and 1 back. If you want to keep your gains, make sure you take clomid.

I would do 10 weeks. Make sure your diet is down pat... it is SO important. I actually lost wieght during my first few weeks because I was watching my diet so closely... go figure.