Tedmax195 is offline Member

What should i do

I would like to do a cycle, now the catch is i'm scared of needles now i know what your all going to say get over yourself and take the plunge, well i don't want to. i'm 28 5'10 190lbs my bf is under 10% but i'm carrying a little fat around my belly its still a little stubborn but i used to be 230 and i'm still working on it. i'm eating 6 meals a day about 350-400 grams of protein a day 20 minutes of cardio 4-5 times a week workouts 3-4 times a week about 40 minutes a piece, lots of sleep. i watch what i eat, drink about 5 liters of water a day. i know needles are the way to go but not for me. i want to gain some strength and size and preferably stay lean in the process. what kind of orals should i look into? i've been working out for 10 years all natural and i;ve never done AS. i don't want to by huge just a little bigger than what i am now. thanks for the input.

iron4life79 is offline Retired Moderator
    i can think of 2 routes here: neither of which i can recommend with full confidence.

anavar
    fina-transdermally

you wont get what you want until you decide to bump up against the needle bro. its not hard, or painful, and its easier on your body than a bunch of orals will ever be.

peace bb79

okay what if i went the needle route what would be the best combination of AS and whats the frequency of times taken ,how long should i take them and so on.

bigreb is offline Associate Member
    Hey bro, 1st off welcome to the board. It will really help you if you do a little research. It's all available on this site. On the main page, on the left under Steroid Resources. Click drug profiles, newbie stacks, etc. You wouldn't believe how much you could learn under Educational threads.

By the way, it's hard to bulk up and cut(stay lean) at the same time. But a good 1st cycle might be:

Sustanon 250 500 mg weekly,weeks 1-10
    deca 400mg weekly, weeks1-10
    d-bol 30mg daily week 1-4