Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    langs13 is offline New Member

embarrassing question

I i have question. I get picked on alot and i was just wondering what was the best way to learn to be able to defend myself. I started lifting so i could get more respect but i still am having problems. Any suggestions?

FREAK is offline BLACK MARKET BUILT
    try taking some kind of self defense classes

what exactly is the problem daniel son

admirals56 is offline Banned
    idk if u can fight but show them ur not scared and kick them in the balls!!! sure they might talk shit but they wont touch u again

QuieTSToRM33 is offline Anabolic Member
    Weights mean dick when it comes to fighting.

Not to sound cocky but i have a problem cause i get some real hot girls that hook up with me and other guys usually try starting stuff with me over girls and i keep a pretty cool head about it but i've been jumped before and beat up a couple of times and i just need to get better at standing up for my self

self deffense classes bro

we need pics of the hot chics your talkin about to really help out

haha i cant post other girls pictures up here thats kinda wrong. what kind of self defense class should i take cause i know there are some at my college

see what they have to offer i guess anything would be better than nothing

im83931 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ramblin freak View Post
    He is probably too young to know who Mr. Miagi is. lol

Now I must go wax on, wax off.

haha come on i know all about karate kid give me a little credit guys

im83931 is offline Senior Member
    Sorry it wasnt a dig. I was just giving Ramblina hard time about his age

Kennedy is offline Associate Member
    LOL

Check out Jeet Kune Do

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    I would try hanging out with a more mature crowd.

loydchristmas is offline New Member
    You gotta go to a womens self defense class like Bobby Hill.