puzzler is offline New Member

gain weight and stay in shape?

alright so ive been wrestling for years now, 6 years more accuratly
    when im off season i normaly weigh 165 im alot stronger in terms of arms and legs but not in terms of cardio during the off season
    i took a break this year so i could gain muscle, i am a very avid runner, over the summer i ran 46 miles in one run
    i currently weigh 175 but i wanna climb up to 200 by the end of the year, but i dont wanna get fat or lose my cardio edge
    i used to run ten miles a day, but once i joined this site, members told me that i needed to stop that if i wanted to get higher test levels :/
    any advice on how to achieve my goals?

txnhb is offline Associate Member
    I can't find any actual study that shows running causes lower testosterone . It doesn't make sense to say that to me. How would running effect the endocrine system to cause lower testosterone production?

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    gaining 25lbs in 1 year and keeping your cardio is going to be hard.
    If people can't tell your on steroids then your doing them wrong

yannick35 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by gixxerboy1 View Post
    gaining 25lbs in 1 year and keeping your cardio is going to be hard.
    Agreed 100%, i used to compete in TKD when younger was 170 pounds, took some time off and went into a major bulking cycle stopped TKD, was 210 pounds, had a very hard time with my cardio, i had to lose weight to at least 185 pounds to get back in the game.

BBrian is offline Productive Member
    Hey puzzler,