dynamicathlete12 is offline New Member

I want to add about 3 to 5 mph on my fastball

What's the best stack to do this? I'm thinking of Anavar with IGF-1 and Test 300? Anyone have any suggestions? I'm a bit of a novice to stacking for sports performance.

I forgot to mention there's no testing and this is a process for me to play next april in Italy while also effecting my performance from now til April for my current season. I also want help with recovery.

jeepers is offline Associate Member
    Dude... what are you throwing now.... that will help me help you...

Blitz777 is offline Associate Member
    If you are a pitcher, stay away from Winstrol . It deteriorates the cross-hatching of your tendons, resulting in easier injuries.

harrydunn69 is offline New Member
    ask roger clemens

VWbug66 is offline Senior Member
    how many mph is ur fastball right now?

Sorry i should've said that earlier. I'm anywhere from 84 to 87mph

what do you guys think of var or halo?? start with that and see how that works, then maybe sum test later

Whats Halo? Just Var alone with nothing else?

halotestin , used for hardening up and strength. Yea, i'd try the var alone and see what that does for ya if your able to get that

I have some right now. 25mg caps.....I was told 1 or 2 a day. True? Thanks for all the help. I'd like something to help me recover between starts too. Will Var do that? What about growth?

lol too many questions that can be answered by researching man..read the steroid profiles on anavar and hgh n everything else your interested in..then after u do that. you can pm me with sum more specific questions.

3 to 5 mph.... before going to AAS .. try moving your arm slot (where you throw from) are you a RHP or a LHP ? if your shooting for RHP 12 to 6 rotation on the ball? Assuming your throwing a 4 seam ... personally I perfer my players to throw a 4 seam but hold so it has some cutting action..... 3 mph should not be that hard to do..