JCollege_Catcher is offline New Member

college baseball. getting bigger is a MUST!

im 19 years old and ive been lifting for 5 years. im very dedicated to my workouts. im a catcher at a junior college and im 5"8 and weigh around 158. i NEED to gain 10 to 15 pounds but i want it to be lean muscle mass. i will do whatever it takes to get bigger. please help me out guys.

Anaval is offline Junior Member
    even for an athlete that's pretty light imo especially for someone who is as dedicated as you say you are. what's your training schedule like? what's the diet like? how often are you practicing/playing? guaranteed you aren't eating enough/right.

spiketannin is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by JCollege_Catcher View Post
    im 19 years old and ive been lifting for 5 years. im very dedicated to my workouts. im a catcher at a junior college and im 5"8 and weigh around 158. i NEED to gain 10 to 15 pounds but i want it to be lean muscle mass. i will do whatever it takes to get bigger. please help me out guys.
    wow you must have alot of natural talent makin a college roster with those stats. talk to your coach he wll point you in the right direction, i seen it all the time in college.

MHouse is offline Junior Member