branch is offline Junior Member

Looking for a show

hey ive been bodybuilding for about 10 yrs now at age 21, and i think i am ready for my first show. im planning on entering a show in in the tri-state area of nj if anyone has any comp calenders it would be greatly appreciated. i cant seem to find any.

i just finished up deca 300, test e 600, proviron 75, and am on my 2nd week of my pct, and am lookin to do a comp cycle starting in jan for about 12 weeks, so im looking for a comp around march or april

heres my stats for the past 11 weeks on my most recent cycle:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    FITNESS ASSESSMENT COMPARISSON SHEET

06/08/06 09/14/06 01/01/07

WEIGHT: 186 lbs. 205 lbs.
    HEIGHT: 5'7 5'7
    SKINFOLD BODY FAT:
    Tri/chest: 3 6
    Measurements: (in.)
    Illiac crest/abs: 6 7
    Scapula: 9 8
    Thigh: 9 9

Total: 25 30
    BF%: 4.4 5.7
    Fat weight lbs: 8.184 11.685
    Lean mass: 177.816 193.315

Circumference (in.)

Arm r: 15 16
    Arm l: 14 16
    Chest: 42 47
    Waist: 31 34
    Abs: 30 3/4 35 1/2
    Hips: 37 1/2 41
    Upper Thigh r: 24 26
    Upper Thigh l: 24 1/2 26
    Middle Thigh r: 21 26
    Middle Thigh l: 22 25 1/2
    Calf r: 16 1/2 17
    Calf l: 16 1/2 17 1/4

11 weeks:
    Test eth 600mg.
    Deca 300mg.
    Extemestane last week-pct 25mg. ed.
    Stan 100mg last week ed.

pct
    Exemestane 25mg. ed.
    nolva 20mg. 2x a day, ed.
    clomid day1 300mg.
    2-14 100mg.
    15-28 50mg.

i got up to 215 lbs. but i got sick and lost 10 lbs b4 i did these measurements, but it def was all water, cause im gettin really leaned out, prob the exemestane pullin all the water out too. anyone notice flatness in muscles (chest) from exemestane?

my contest cycle is going to consist of:

test e or prop at a low dose, stan 50mg, eq 300mg, and some oxymetholone for my first 2 weeks to get a boost and my last 2 weeks to help pull more water into the muscles.