jarald is offline New Member

bodybuilding for women

HI

I have been doing bodybuilding for 3 years and now i started using steroids . iam fully aware of its side effects and iam satisfied with the progress . my wife has also been working out with me for a year(she didnt use steroids ) . now iam planning to start a beginners cycle for my wife(anavar and winstrol stack). but she doesnt want to develop muscular arms and chest because it will reduce her breast size and create a less feminine look. however she wants to develop her legs(thighs and calves). so she plans to work out only her lower body parts(quads,hamstring and calves). she wont work out her upper body at all. my question is..

will her upper body muscles develop?(because of a chemical effect alone). or will it remain as muscular as it is now?(by the end of the cycle)

serratus is offline I am a sissyman!!!
    good gift 4 some 1 u love

Diamond*K is offline Female Member
    i would stay away from winnie.. var alone will be lots.

it will help her lbm stay up when shes dietin.. so when she loses 8 lbs..its more likely 90% of fat. for me i can lose 2lb of fat a week and gain 1-2bs of muscle.. i react very well to it. but i've been playin with steroids for the past year... and i still look like a girl.. winnie and proviron tend to make my boobs smaller and dry me out ( giving that manly impression)

but var alone will be enough. good luck

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    may i add just one thing? I'd suggest a real low dose of var if that is the direction she wants to go. I'm thinking 5mg 2x a day may be right.

Would anyone like to second that motion?

Quote Originally Posted by Times Roman View Post
    may i add just one thing? I'd suggest a real low dose of var if that is the direction she wants to go. I'm thinking 5mg 2x a day may be right.

Would anyone like to second that motion?