alankeegan is offline New Member

3 weeks out wen shud i drop the gear ????

hi all im currently 3 weeks our from my first competition ive been running masteron , proponiate eod for the past 9 weeks along with a shot of winstrol on the days I wasn't taking the mast and prop so a shor everyday basicly, ive been including 50mg of anavar ed also im just wondering , wen shud I cut the test and other compounds out or shud I run them all the way to the day , ur advise wud be much appreciated
    thanks alan

ironbeck is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    I'm curious to this answer as well, i assume a couple days before then night before the comp you start taking directics?

hi thanks for the reply ,im sure I will be taking diureticts , id love for sum 1 just to tell me exactly wat to do on the last week im hearing so much diff stuff of diff people I dunno wat to be doin lol

sportsman23 is offline Junior Member
    I'm no expert by any means but if your looking good I wouldn't drop any thing if anything you should up them

OnTheSauce is offline Banned
    i know a few of my friends drop the test prop around tuesday. stay on the non aromatizing drugs. diuretics the last week along with ai and serm. gotta dry out. i personally havent done a show yet, so i cant give you first hand experience yet. Your best bet is to hire a trainer who will go through your whole prep with you and adjust things as needed depending how your body reacts. next time, def go that route.

ironbeck is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Keep bumping thread someone will chime in. did you try googling?

Metalject is offline Knowledgeable Member