Thot is offline New Member

Am I eating enough?

I´ve been lifting for almost 3 years, with bad results I would say. I was prety skinny when I started lifting, and now I´ve gained some bodyweight, but I see no more results and I´m asking myself if I´m really eating enough.

My diet is like follows:

1. Bread with some olive oil. Whey protein shake, with some skimmed milk. A vitamin supplement and a Vit. C capsule (1 gr).

2. Two cans of tuna fish with some bread. Sometimes I substitute this meal with a whey protein shake mixed with skimmed milk and oats.

3. Some pasta or rice, and some meat, which is usually veal or chicken.

4. Whey protein shake, with some skimmed milk and oats. If I lift this day, I don´t use oats but a shake with creatine and some isotonic drink, and a piece of fruit (usually banana).

5. Post-workout, which is a whey protein shake with some honey, a piece of fruit (usually banana again), some creatine, isotonic drink and vitamin supplement and a Vit. C capsule (1 gr).

6. My dinner, usually some meat (veal or chicken) or big plain omelette.

7. Before I go to bed, plain omelette (if it wasn´t in meal 6), salmon oil (4-5 capsules), onagra oil (insaturated fat).

And that is, tell me what u think. If u don´t understand something please don´t hesitate to ask, my first language is Spanish and I´m not used to writing English.

Thanks!

MatrixGuy is offline Good things come to those who wait
    Quote Originally Posted by Thot
    I´ve been lifting for almost 3 years, with bad results I would say. I was prety skinny when I started lifting, and now I´ve gained some bodyweight, but I see no more results and I´m asking myself if I´m really eating enough.

My diet is like follows:

1. Bread with some olive oil. Whey protein shake, with some skimmed milk. A vitamin supplement and a Vit. C capsule (1 gr).

2. Two cans of tuna fish with some bread. Sometimes I substitute this meal with a whey protein shake mixed with skimmed milk and oats.