Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    sticker is offline New Member

Arrow lifestyle change cutting, and UPS job..

Hey everyone its been a long time since i have been on this site. the past year or so i have gone down the wrong road. Ive been ****in with alot of drugs, mainly heroin and crack. But i have gotten off of them and im ready to get my body and my life back in shape. I have been lifting on and off for the past 2 months, but now i am ready to get back into the thick of things. I have studied alot when i have read this site in the past but i have a question about cutting my weight and having this new job. I work at UPS now. i unload packages, if anyone has worked there, you will then know that it is some physical shit. Alot of lifting, well pretty much all lifting. I sweat alot and i use alot of energy for the four hours that i work. I am gona post my diet, but my question is what should i eat before during and after my job at ups, i work the twilight shift 530pm-10pm. I was curious because the job takes alot of energy out of me and being on a low carb diet i am gona have limited amount of energy. well here is my diet, please respond to any changes you think i should make, also im just gona throw it out there of what i think i should eat for my job.

7am- 50 gm protein shake, 1 cup of oatmeal.
    11 am- 50 gram protein shake, 1 orange.(before workout)
    12 pm- workout
    post workout- 50 gram protein shake, dextrose
    230pm- (one hour after pwo meal) grilled chicken green veggies, and one cup brown rice
    430 pm- tuna on whole wheat bread, and maybe an orange or strawberries.
    7 pm- (break during work) 50 gram protein shake, and some fruit
    10 pm- (after work) 50 gram protein shake, and maybe a tablespoon of natural p.b.

again its been awhile since i have been here, and my main question is what i should eat for work. so please respond help me out here. thank you
    sticker